Grade Your Cleaner

When you are considering utilizing the services of a dry cleaner or, better still, a fabricare specialist, you may wish to assess how their service offerings stack up against one another.

At RAVE FabriCARE, we believe that the closer you look, the better we look.

So we’ve designed a handy check list covering two of our services to help you facilitate that comparison:

DRY CLEANING

Here’s your opportunity to compare ordinary dry cleaning – and your own cleaner – to true quality cleaning:

dry-cleaning-table-v2

SHIRT LAUNDRY

Here’s your opportunity to compare an ordinary shirt laundry – and your own shirt laundry – to  true quality shirt laundry:

shirt-laundry-table-narrow-v2

Bed Pillow Cleaning,bed-pillow-cleaning Bespoke & Made To Measure Garments,bespoke-and-made-to-measure-garments Brilliant Whites Restoration,brilliant-whites-restoration Couture Garments,couture-garments Dry Cleaning,dry-cleaning Dry cleaning industry,dry-cleaning-industry Fine Bed & Table Linens,fine-bed-and-table-linens Garment Care,garment-care Garment Restoration,garment-restoration General,general Handbags, Purses, Wallets & Handbags,handbags-purses-wallets-and-backpacks Household Textiles,household-textiles Knit Blocking & St John Knits,knit-blocking-and-st-john-knits Memorabilia,memorabilia Nationwide Clean By Mail Service,nationwide-clean-by-mail-service Organic Cleaning,organic-cleaning Position Paper,position-paper Quality Standards,quality-standards Shirt Laundry,shirt-laundry Smoke & Water Contaminated Effects,smoke-and-water-contaminated-effects Specialty Garments,specialty-garments Suede, Leather & Fur Garments,suede-leather-and-fur-garments Ties & Scarves,ties-and-scarves Vintage & Museum Pieces,vintage-and-museum-pieces Vintage Garments,vintage-garments Wet Cleaning,wet-cleaning White Papers,white-papers
America's True Quality Cleaner and Fabricare Specialist For Almost 30 Years
Call Now Button