Hours & Location

Our Fabricare Consultants will be pleased to serve you and your fabricare needs at our air-conditioned fabricare facility.

You’ll find our trained Fabricare Consultants knowledgeable and courteous.

They’ll answer your questions and advise you on any aspect of the restoration, cleaning, finishing, packaging and storage of your fine garments, household textiles and accessories.

It’s all part of RAVE FabriCARE’s white glove service.

Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday
7:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

 

Vacation Hours

Vacation 2019

Fri, Aug 2
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Aug 3
8:00am – 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 4
Closed
Mon, Aug 5
Closed
Tue, Aug 6
Closed
Wed, Aug 7
Closed
Thu, Aug 8
Closed
Fri, Aug 9
Closed
Sat, Aug 10
Closed
Sun, Aug 11
Closed
Mon, Aug 12
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Vacation 2020

Fri, Aug 7
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Aug 8
8:00am – 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 9
Closed
Mon, Aug 10
Closed
Tue, Aug 11
Closed
Wed, Aug 12
Closed
Thu, Aug 13
Closed
Fri, Aug 14
Closed
Sat, Aug 15
Closed
Sun, Aug 16
Closed
Mon, Aug 17
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Holiday Hours

Labor Day 2019 (Monday, September 2)

Fri, Aug 30
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Aug 31 
Closed
Sun, Sep 1 
Closed
Mon, Sep 2 
Closed
Tue, Sep 3
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Thanksgiving Day 2019 (Thursday, November 28)

Tue, Nov 26
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Wed, Nov 27
7:00am – 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 28 
Closed
Fri, Nov 29
Closed (pickup and delivery service operates as usual today)
Sat, Nov 30
Closed
Sun, Dec 1
Closed
Mon, Dec 2
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Christmas Day 2019 (Wednesday, December 25)

Mon, Dec 23
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Tue, Dec 24
7:00am – 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 25
Closed
Thu, Dec 26
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Fri, Dec 27
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Dec 28
8:00am – 3:00pm (regular hours)
Sun, Dec 29
Closed
Mon, Dec 30
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

New Years Day 2020 (Wednesday, January 1)

Mon, Dec 30
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Tue, Dec 31
7:00am – 2:00pm
Wed, Jan 1
Closed
Thu, Jan 2
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Fri, Jan 3
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Jan 4
8:00am – 3:00pm (regular hours)
Sun, Jan 5
Closed
Mon, Jan 6
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Memorial Day 2020 (Monday, May 25)

Fri, May 22
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, May 23
Closed
Sun, May 24
Closed
Mon, May 25
Closed
Tue, May 26
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Independence Day 2020 (Saturday, July 4)

Thu, Jul 2
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Fri, Jul 3
Closed (pickup and delivery service operates as usual today)
Sat, Jul 4
Closed
Sun, Jul 5
Closed
Mon, Jul 6
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Labor Day 2020 (Monday, September 7)

Fri, Sep 4
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Sep 5 
Closed
Sun, Sep 6 
Closed
Mon, Sep 7 
Closed
Tue, Sep 8
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Thanksgiving Day 2020 (Thursday, November 26)

Tue, Nov 24
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Wed, Nov 25
7:00am – 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 26 
Closed
Fri, Nov 27
Closed (pickup and delivery service operates as usual today)
Sat, Nov 28
Closed
Sun, Nov 29
Closed
Mon, Nov 30
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Christmas Day 2020 (Friday, December 25)

Wed, Dec 23
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Thu, Dec 24
7:00am – 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 25
Closed
Sat, Dec 26
Closed
Sun, Dec 27
Closed
Mon, Dec 28
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

New Years Day 2021  (Friday, January 1)

Wed, Dec 30
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Thu, Dec 31
7:00am – 2:00pm
Fri, Jan 1
Closed
Sat, Jan 2
Closed
Sun, Jan 3
Closed
Mon, Jan 4
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

Location

We’re located in the Scottsdale Airpark in the RAVE FabriCARE Center.

Our address is:

8480 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

The nearest freeway exit is Highway 101 and Raintree Drive (exit number 39).

The RAVE FabriCARE Center is located in a visual straight line between COSTCO (rear) and SAM’S CLUB (rear).

We’re two buildings east of the rear entrance to and exit from COSTCO. If you were to drive out the rear exit of Costco, you’d go 2 buildings to the left (east) and look for the O’Reilly Auto Parts sign on the street side of our building.

Directions

To obtain written directions from your location to our front door, please click here.

Pricing

For further information on our pricing philosophy, please click here.

Turnaround time

For further information on our turnaround philosophy, please click here.

America's True Quality Cleaner and Fabricare Specialist For Almost 30 Years
Call Now Button