Hours & Location

Our Fabricare Consultants will be pleased to serve you and your fabricare needs at our air-conditioned fabricare facility.

You’ll find our trained Fabricare Consultants knowledgeable and courteous.

They’ll answer your questions and advise you on any aspect of the restoration, cleaning, finishing, packaging and storage of your fine garments, household textiles and accessories.

It’s all part of RAVE FabriCARE’s white glove service.

Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday
7:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

 

Vacation Hours

Sat, Aug 7 – Sun, Aug 16
Closed

 

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day 2021  (Monday, May 31)

Fri, May 28
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, May 29
Closed
Sun, May 30
Closed
Mon, May 31
Closed
Tues, Jun 1
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Independence Day 2021  (Sunday, July 4)

Fri, July 2
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, July 3
Closed
Sun, July 4
Closed
Mon, July 5
Closed
Tue, July 6
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Labor Day 2021  (Monday, Sept 6)

Fri, Sept 3
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Sat, Sept 4
Closed
Sun, Sept 5
Closed
Mon, Sept 6
Closed
Tues, Sept 7
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Thanksgiving Day 2021  (Thursday,  Nov 25)

Wed, Nov 24
7:00am – 2:00pm (scaled back hours)
Thurs, Nov 25
Closed
Fri, Nov 26
Closed
Sat, Nov 27
Closed
Sun, Nov 28
Closed
Sun, Nov 29
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Christmas Day 2021  (Saturday, Dec 25)

Thurs, Dec 23
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)
Fri, Dec 24
Closed
Sat, Dec 25
Closed
Sun, Dec 26
Closed
Mon, Dec 27
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

New Years Day 2021  (Saturday, Jan 1)

Fri, Dec 31
7:00am – 2:00pm (scaled back hours)
Sat, Jan 1
Closed
Sun, Jan 2
Closed
Mon, Jan 3
7:00am – 6:00pm (regular hours)

 

Location

We’re located in the Scottsdale Airpark in the RAVE FabriCARE Center.

Our address is:

8480 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

The nearest freeway exit is Highway 101 and Raintree Drive (exit number 39).

The RAVE FabriCARE Center is located in a visual straight line between COSTCO (rear) and SAM’S CLUB (rear).

We’re two buildings east of the rear entrance to and exit from COSTCO. If you were to drive out the rear exit of Costco, you’d go 2 buildings to the left (east) and look for the O’Reilly Auto Parts sign on the street side of our building.

Directions

To obtain written directions from your location to our front door, please click here.

Pricing

For further information on our pricing philosophy, please click here.

Turnaround time

For further information on our turnaround philosophy, please click here.

America's True Quality Cleaner and Fabricare Specialist For Almost 30 Years
Call Now Button